Economic Governance : topic experts

Dr Edward Best (UK)
Head of Unit “European Decision-Making”; Professor
Fields of Specialisation: European institutions and decision-making processes; comparative regional cooperation and integration.
Dr Theo Jans (BE)
Associate Professor
Fields of Specialisation: Decision making and European Governance
Marco Lopriore (IT)
Fields of Specialisation: EU structural funds; EU economic governance; SME policies
Gracia Vara Arribas (ES)
Fields of Specialisation: EU law and institutions; Multilevel governance and decentralisation in Europe; European public procurement law and practice.